Item #: 313364
Availability: In Stock
Price: $16.95

    Features 13 songs from the Oprah Winfrey-produced Broadway adaptation of the powerful Alice Walker novel. The arrangements are standard piano/vocal format with the melody in the piano part. Table of contents * Any Little Thing
    * Big Dog
    * The Color Purple
    * Hell No!
    * I'm Here
    * Miss Celie's Pants
    * Mysterious Ways
    * Our Prayer
    * Push Da Button
    * Shug Avery Comin' To Town
    * Somebody Gonna Love You
    * Too Beautiful For Words
    * What About Love?