Item #: 239180
Availability: In Stock
Price: $17.99


    25 Lloyd Webber classics arranged for intermediate-level player. Includes songs from his entire career, from °Joseph and the

    Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat° through °School of Rock.° Songs include: All I Ask of You · Any Dream Will Do · As If We Never
    Said Goodbye · Close Every Door · Don't Cry for Me Argentina · I Don't Know How to Love Him · Love Changes Everything · Memory ·
    The Music of the Night · The Phantom of the Opera · Pie Jesu · Stick It to the Man · You Must Love Me · You're in the Band · and