Item #: 313379
Availability: Out of Stock
Price: $19.95


    Based on a controversial 1891 German play, Duncan Sheik and Steven Sater turned the story into an exciting rock musical that went on to win eight Tony Awards in 2007 including the coveted best musical.

    The piano/vocal selections feature 17 of the songs from the show, including:

    * All That's Known
    * The Bitch of Living
    * The Dark I Know Well
    * I Believe
    * Mama Who Bore Me
    * My Junk
    * Those You've Known
    * Touch Me
    * The Word of Your Body
    and more.

    Publisher: Hal Leonard. Softcover, 104 pages. Composers: Duncan Sheik, Steven Sater.