Item #: 126814
Availability: Out of Stock

Notify me when item is back in stock

Price: $16.99

    Rocky the Broadway Musical Piano/Vocal Selections. Published by Hal Leonard. Softcover, 92 pages.

    Loosely based on the plot of the popular 1976 movie Rocky, this musical with music and lyrics by Stephen Flaherty and Lynn Ahrens premiered in Germany in 2012 and began a run on Broadway in 2014. The songbook features 11 songs presented with vocal lines and piano accompaniment, plus four pages of color photos from the show.

    Song List:

    * Adrian
    * Ain't Down Yet
    * Fight From The Heart
    * The Flip Side
    * Happiness
    * I'm Done
    * In The Ring
    * Keep On Standing
    * My Nose Ain't Broken
    * Patriotic
    * Raining