Item #: 313508
Availability: In Stock
Price: $16.99


    Promises, Promises Broadway Piano/Vocal Selections Songbook. Published by Hal Leonard. Softcover, 56 pages.

    Based on the 1960 film The Apartment by Billy Wilder, this classic Bacharach & David musical comedy is enjoying a resurgence thanks to the acclaimed, Tony-nominated 2010 Broadway revival starring Sean Hayes and Kristin Chenoweth.

    Song List:

    * A Fact Can Be A Beautiful Thing
    * Half As Big As Life
    * A House Is Not A Home
    * I Say A Little Prayer
    * I'll Never Fall In Love Again
    * Knowing When To Leave
    * Promises, Promises
    * She Likes Basketball
    * Upstairs
    * Wanting Things
    * Whoever You Are, I Love You (Sometimes Your Eyes Look Blue To Me)
    * You'll Think Of Someone