Item #: 312292
Availability: In Stock
Price: $17.99


    This deluxe songbook features a dozen tunes from Rodgers & Hammerstein's beloved show, which the New York Times calls "The Great American Musical!" This revised edition contains eye-catching new cover art, priceless photos from the original stage production, a biography of Rodgers & Hammerstein, a plot synopsis, the history of the show, and updated engravings of all the songs, including the two new ones added to the book (Lonely Room * Pore Jud Is Daid).

    Song List:

    All Er Nothin'
    The Farmer And The Cowman
    I Cain't Say No
    Kansas City
    Lonely Room
    Many A New Day
    Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
    Out Of My Dreams
    People Will Say We're In Love
    Pore Jud
    The Surrey With The Fringe On Top