Item #: 313071
Availability: In Stock
Price: $10.95


    Composer: Irving Berlin

    Table of contents:

    * Fools Fall In Love
    * I'd Love To Be Shot From A Cannon With You
    * It'll Come To You
    * It's A Lovely Day Tomorrow
    * Louisiana Purchase
    * Outside Of That I Love You
    * What Chance Have I With Love?
    * Wild About You
    * You Can't Brush Me Off
    * You're Lonely And I'm Lonely