Item #: JECD4
Availability: Out of Stock

Notify me when item is back in stock

Price: $18.98

    Recounting the rich history and reliving the timeless sounds of the phenomenal Frankie Vallie & The 4 Seasons, the new Broadway musical Jersey Boys answers the musical-and philosophical question, "How did four would-be wise guys from Newark, NJ, become one of the greatest chart-topping successes in pop music history?" Jersey Boys celebrates legendary Rock and Roll Hall of Famers Frankie Valli, Bob Gaudio, Tommy DeVito, and Nick Massi who, as the 4 seasons, wrote their own songs, invented their own identity, and sold 175 million records worldwide-all before they were 30. Starring John Lloyd Young as Frankie Valli, Christian Hoff as Tommy DeVito, Daniel Reichard as Bob Gaudio, and J. Robert Spencer as Nick Ma.

    Track Listing:

    1. Ces Soirees-La
    2. Early Years Medley
    3. Cry For Me
    4. Backups Medley
    5. Sherry
    6. Big Girls Don't Cry
    7. Walk Like A Man
    8. December, 1963
    9. My Boyfriend's Back
    10. My Eyes Adored You
    11. Dawn (Go Away)
    12. Big Man In Town
    13. Beggin'
    14. Medley
    15. C'mon Marianne
    16. Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You
    17. Working My Way Back To You
    18. Fallen Angel
    19. Rag Doll
    20. Who Loves You
    21. December, 1963
    22. Jersey Boys Mix