Item #: 1121008
Availability: In Stock
Price: $16.99


    Hal Leonard Publishing. 56 pages. Composers: Oscar Hammerstein II, Richard Rodgers

    12 songs from the 1945 musical set on the New England coast. Includes b&w photos, a biography of Rodgers & Hammerstein, synopsis and history of the show, and more.

    Table of contents:

    * Blow High, Blow Low
    * The Carousel Waltz
    * Geraniums In The Winder
    * The Highest Judge Of All
    * If I Loved You
    * June Is Bustin' Out All Over
    * Mister Snow
    * A Real Nice Clambake
    * Soliloquy
    * What's The Use Of Wond'rin'
    * When The Children Are Asleep
    * You'll Never Walk Alone