Item #: 2502276
Availability: In Stock
Price: $19.99


    Caroline, Or Change Piano/Vocal Selections Songbook. Lyrics by Tony Kushner, music by Jeanine Tesori. Published by Hal Leonard, softcover, 104 pages.

    14 vocal selections from the Tony Award-winning musical about the civil rights movement in the 1960s in Louisiana. Songs include:

    * The Bus
    * Epilogue
    * Gonna Pass Me a Law/Noah, Go to Sleep
    * I Got Four Kids
    * I Hate the Bus
    * I Saw Three Ships
    * Long Distance
    * Lot's Wife
    * Moon Change
    * Moon Trio
    * No One Waitin'/'Night Mamma
    * Noah down the Stairs
    * Roosevelt Petrucius Coleslaw
    * Salty Teardrops.