Item #: ANACD
Availability: Out of Stock

Notify me when item is back in stock

Price: $20.00

    Go on “A Journey to the Past” with this Original Cast Recording of Anastasia: The New Broadway Musical. Enjoy all of your favorite Lynn Ahrens & Stephen Flaherty songs from the 1997 animated movie, along with several new songs written for the Broadway musical!

    This item will ship on or before June 9th. Pre-Order now.

    Tracks include;

    1. Prologue: Once Upon a December
    2. A Rumor in St. Petersburg
    3. In My Dreams
    4. Learn to Do It
    5. The Neva Flows
    6. My Petersburg
    7. Once Upon a December
    8. Stay, I Pray You
    9. We'll Go From There
    10. Still
    11. Journey to the Past
    12. Paris Holds the Key (To Your Heart)
    13. Crossing a Bridge
    14. Close the Door
    15. Land of Yesterday
    16. The Countess and the Common Man
    17. In a Crowd of Thousands
    18. Meant to Be
    19. Quartet at the Ballet
    20. Everything to Win
    21. Once Upon a December (Reprise)
    22. The Press Conference
    23. Everything to Win (Reprise)
    24. Still/The Neva Flows (Reprise)
    25. Finale