Item #: 313286
Availability: In Stock
Price: $19.99

    Composer: Pete Townshend This full-blown rock opera about a deaf, dumb, and blind boy was written by Townshend and launched The Who into international superstardom when it was released in 1969. Our songbook includes piano, vocal and guitar arrangements with complete lyrics for 23 songs. Table of contents * Acid Queen * Amazing Journey * Captain Walker * Christmas * Cousin Kevin * Do You Think It's Alright * Eyesight To The Blind * Fiddle About * Go To The Mirror Boy * I'm Free * It's A Boy * Miracle Cure * Overture (It's A Boy) * Pinball Wizard * Sally Simpson * See Me, Feel Me * Sensation * Smash The Mirror * There's A Doctor I've Found * Tommy Can You Hear Me * Tommy's Holiday Camp * Twenty-One * We're Not Gonna Take It * Welcome