Item #: 313097
Availability: In Stock
Price: $19.95

    This deluxe songbook features piano/vocal arrangements of all 13 songs by Elton John and Tim Rice from this Tony Award-winning musical. Includes 14 pages of full-color photos from the Broadway production. Table of contents: * Be Prepared * Can You Feel The Love Tonight * Chow Down * Circle Of Life * Circle Of Life (Reprise) * Endless Night * Hakuna Matata * He Lives In You (Reprise) * I Just Can't Wait To Be King * King Of Pride Rock * Shadowland * The Madness Of King Scar * The Morning Report * They Live In You