Item #: 313644
Availability: In Stock
Price: $17.99


    Spider-Man: Turn Off the Dark - Piano/Vocal Selections Songbook - Songs from the Broadway Musical. Published by Hal Leonard. Soft cover, 110 pages.

    Features 13 tunes composed by U2's Bono and The Edge for the much-hyped Broadway musical.


    * Bouncing Off the Walls
    * Boy Falls from the Sky
    * DIY World
    * A Freak like Me Needs Company
    * I Just Can't Walk Away (Say It Now)
    * If the World Should End
    * No More
    * Picture This
    * Pull the Trigger
    * Rise Above 1
    * Rise Above 2
    * Sinistereo
    * Turn Off the Dark.

    In standard piano/vocal format with the melody in the piano part.