Item #: 313188
Availability: In Stock
Price: $17.99


    Composer Jason Robert Brown says of his debut musical, "It's about one moment. It's about hitting the wall and having to make a choice, or take a stand, or turn around and go back. The moment you think you know where you stand, the things that you're sure of slip from your hand, and you're suddenly a stranger in some completely different land."

    Table of contents:

    * Christmas Lullaby
    * Hear My Song
    * I'd Give It All For You
    * I'm Not Afraid Of Anything
    * King Of The World
    * She Cries
    * Stars And The Moon
    * Surabaya-Santa
    * The Flagmaker, 1775
    * The New World