Item #: 361100
Availability: In Stock
Price: $12.95


    Composer: Andrew Lloyd Webber

    Table of contents:

    * Capped Teeth And Caesar Salad
    * Come Back With The Same Look In Your Eyes
    * English Girls
    * Finale, The Songs
    * First Letter Home
    * I Love New York Iii
    * Let Me Finish
    * Nothing Like You've Ever Known
    * Second Letter Home
    * So Much To Do In New York
    * So Much To Do In New York Ii
    * Take That Look Off Your Face
    * Tell Me On A Sunday
    * Third Letter Home
    * Unexpected Song
    * You Made Me Think You're In Love