Item #: 393
Availability: In Stock
Price: $21.99


    The most comprehensive collection of Broadway selections ever organized specifically for sopranos. Contains important songs chosen because of their appropriateness to that particular voice type. All selections are in their authentic form and keys, excerpted from the original vocal scores.

    The songs in The Singer's Musical Theatre Anthology series, written by such noted composers as Kurt Weill, Richard Rodgers, Stephen Sondheim, and Jerome Kern, are vocal masterpieces ideal for the auditioning, practicing or performing vocalists.

    Table of contents:

    * A Little Bit In Love
    * A Lovely Night
    * A Quiet Thing
    * Bewitched
    * Children Of The Wind
    * Children Will Listen
    * Follow Your Heart
    * He Plays The Violin
    * He Was Too Good To Me
    * Home
    * How Lovely To Be A Woman
    * I Could Be Happy With You
    * I Have Dreamed
    * I Have To Tell You
    * I Like Him
    * I Wonder What Became Of Me
    * I'll Show Him
    * It's A Most Unusual Day
    * It's Nicer In Nice
    * Love, Don't Turn Away
    * Lovely
    * Lover, Come Back To Me
    * Make Believe
    * Migratory V
    * Nelson
    * Nobody Makes A Pass At Me
    * On The Steps Of The Palace
    * One Boy (Girl)
    * Speak Low
    * The Light In The Piazza
    * The Song Is You
    * The Song That Goes Like This
    * Vanilla Ice Cream
    * We Kiss In A Shadow
    * What Does He Want Of Me
    * Why Do I Love You?
    * Why Was I Born?
    * Yesterdays
    * Your Daddy's Son