Item #: 313096
Availability: In Stock
Price: $17.95


    Composer: Henry Kreiger

    This collection features 16 songs from the Broadway run of this controversial, critically acclaimed musical. Includes color photos from the Broadway production.

    Table of contents:

    * Come Look At The Freaks
    * Feelings You've Got To Hide
    * Happy Birthday To You And To You
    * I Will Never Leave You
    * Leave Me Alone
    * Like Everyone Else
    * One Plus One Equals Three
    * Private Conversation
    * Say Goodbye To The Freak Show
    * The Devil You Know
    * Tunnel Of Love
    * We Share Everything
    * When I'm By Your Side
    * Who Will Love Me As I Am?
    * You Should Be Loved