Item #: 321915
Availability: In Stock
Price: $19.95


    Music by Stephen Flaherty, lyrics by Lynn Ahrens.

    From the composer and lyricist of Ragtime, this new musical is based on the beloved Dr. Seuss characters. Titles are:

    * All for You
    * Alone in the Universe
    * Amayzing Mayzie
    * Biggest Blame Fool
    * Havin' a Hunch
    * Horton Hears a Who
    * How Lucky You Are
    * It's Possible
    * The Military
    * Notice Me, Horton
    * Oh, the Thinks You Can Think
    * Solla Sollew.