Item #: 313460
Availability: In Stock
Price: $19.99


    ROCK OF AGES - A New Musical Piano/Vocal Selections Songbook. Published by Hal Leonard. Softcover, 178 pages.

    Rock of Ages tells the tale of a rock star who meets his dream girl at a Los Angeles club performance in the '80s. This Tony Award-nominated Broadway musical features the hits of bands including Journey, Night Ranger, REO Speedwagon, Pat Benatar, Twisted Sister, and others.

    This songbook includes 30 piano/vocal selections:

    * Any Way You Want It
    * Can't Fight This Feeling
    * Cum On Feel the Noize
    * Every Rose Has Its Thorn
    * Heaven - Here I Go Again
    * Hit Me with Your Best Shot
    * I Hate Myself for Loving You
    * Just like Paradise
    * More Than Words
    * Renegade -Sister Christian
    * Too Much Time on My Hands
    * Wanted Dead or Alive
    * We Built This City
    and more.