Item #: 313156
Availability: In Stock
Price: $12.99


    Composers: Anthony Newley, Leslie Bricusse

    18 vocal selections from the Anthony Newley and Leslie Bricusse favorite, including:

    * The Beautiful Land
    * Feeling Good
    * Look at That Face
    * My Way
    * Nothing Can Stop Me Now!
    * Sweet Beginning
    * This Dream
    * Where Would You Be Without Me?
    * A Wonderful Day like Today
    and more.