Item #: 00-41090
Availability: In Stock
Price: $16.99


    Pippin the Broadway Musical Piano/Vocal Selections Songbook. Music and Lyrics by Stephen Schwartz. Published by Alfred Publishing.

    This updated, newly-engraved songbook was produced in direct consultation with Stephen Schwartz to coincide with the smash 2013 Broadway revival of Pippin. The song "On the Right Track" is now included, and the composer provided a number of lyric and arrangement updates.


    * Magic to Do
    * Corner of the Sky
    * Simple Joys
    * No Time at All * With You
    * Spread a Little Sunshine
    * Morning Glow
    * On the Right Track
    * Kind of Woman
    * Extraordinary
    * Love Song
    * I Guess I'll Miss the Man
    * Pippin (Finale).