Item #: 313443
Availability: In Stock
Price: $16.99


    Passion - Revised Piano/Vocal Selections. Music and lyrics by Stephen Sondheim. Softcover, 64 pages. Published by Hal Leonard.

    1994 Tony Award Winner-- Best Musical and Score! Newly edited, with new music engravings, added songs, articles and photos.


    * Happiness
    * I Read
    * I Wish I Could Forget You
    * Is This What You Call Love?
    * Love like Ours
    * Loving You
    * No One Has Ever Loved Me
    * They Hear Drums.