Item #: 312297
Availability: In Stock
Price: $12.99


    Composers: Alan Jay Lerner, Burton Lane

    Table of contents:

    * Come Back To Me
    * Hurry It's Lovely Up Here
    * Melinda
    * On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
    * On The S.S. Bernard Cohn
    * She Wasn't You
    * Wait Till We're Sixty Five
    * What Did I Have That I Don't Have?
    * When I'm Being Born Again