Item #: 315560
Availability: Out of Stock

Notify me when item is back in stock

Price: $19.99

    Newsies the Broadway Musical Piano/Vocal Selections Songbook. Music and lyrics by Alan Menken and Jack Feldman. Published by Hal Leoanard, softcover, 128 pages.

    13 piano/vocal selections from the 2012 Tony-winning musical featuring music by Alan Menken and Jack Feldman. Songs include:

    * The Bottom Line
    * I Never Planned on You/Don't Come A-Knocking
    * King of New York
    * Once and for All
    * Santa Fe
    * Seize the Day
    * Something to Believe In
    * That's Rich
    * Watch What Happens
    * The World Will Know
    and more, with a special section of full-color photos from the production.