Item #: 27794
Availability: Discontinued

Notify me when item is back in stock

Price: $10.95

    Selections from the hit Broadway musical with music by Benny Andersson and Bjorn Ulvaeus. Easy piano version, 44 pages. Published by Alfred Publishing.


    Dancing Queen
    Honey, Honey
    I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
    Knowing Me, Knowing You
    Mamma Mia
    Money, Money, Money
    The Name Of The Game
    Take A Chance On Me
    The Winner Takes All