Item #: 313411
Availability: Out of Stock

Notify me when item is back in stock

Price: $19.99

    Music by Lin-Manuel Miranda. Softcover, 168 pages.

    The 2008 Broadway musical In the Heights explores three days in the characters' lives in the New York City Latino neighborhood of Washington Heights, with an infectious score featuring hip-hop, salsa, merengue and soul music. Our piano/vocal selections songbook features 14 tunes from the production, which won the Tony for Best Musical and Best Original Score, plus awards from the Drama Desk, Outer Critics Circle, Theatre World and more!

    Table of contents:

    * Breathe * Enough
    * Everything I Know
    * Hundreds Of Stories
    * In The Heights
    * Inutil
    * It Won't Be Long Now
    * 96,000
    * No Me Diga
    * Paciencia Y Fe
    * Piragua
    * Sunrise
    * When The Sun Goes Down
    * When You're Home