Item #: 313140
Availability: In Stock
Price: $16.99


    Please note, this is a collection of piano/vocal sheet music, not a cast recording of the show on CD.

    Composer: Jimmy Roberts

    This expanded edition of the hilarious off-Broadway show now also includes "A Stud and a Babe" and "Single Man Drought."

    Variety calls the production: "Smartly conceived...(with) catchy tunes and witty lyrics."

    Other vocal selections included are:

    * Always a Bridesmaid
    * The Baby Song
    * I Can Live with That
    * I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change
    * I Will Be Loved Tonight
    * Marriage Tango
    * Shouldn't I Be Less in Love with You?
    * Tear Jerk.