Item #: 313258
Availability: In Stock
Price: $16.95


    Please note, this is a collection of piano/vocal sheet music, not a cast recording of the show on CD.

    Composer: Stephen Trask

    The title character of this darkly comic off-Broadway hit, the winner of two Obie Awards and an Outer Critics Circle Award, is transsexual singer Hedwig, and the Angry Inch refers both to her back-up rock band, and her botched sex change operation.

    The songbook features standard piano/vocal arrangements of 11 great songs, ranging from rocking to touching. Includes:

    * Angry Inch
    * Exquisite Corpse
    * Hedwig's Lament
    * The Long Grift
    * Midnight Radio
    * The Origin of Love
    * Sugar Daddy
    * Tear Me Down
    * Wicked Little Town (& Reprise)
    * Wig in a Box.