Item #: 312115
Availability: In Stock
Price: $12.95


    Composers: Richard Rodgers, Stephen Sondheim

    Seven vocal selections from the only collaboration between Richard Rodgers and Stephen Sondheim.

    Table of contents:

    * Do I Hear A Waltz?
    * Here We Are Again
    * Moon In My Window
    * Someone Like You
    * Stay
    * Take The Moment
    * Thank You So Much