Item #: 226474
Availability: In Stock
Price: $19.99


    The Dear Evan Hansen Vocal Selections features the sheet music of 13 songs for vocal line and piano accompaniment. Dear Evan Hansen is nominated for 9 Tony Awards, this widely acclaimed Broadway musical is by the lyricists from °La La Land°, Benj Pasik and Justin Paul.

    Songs include:

    Anybody Have a Map?


    For Forever

    Good for You

    If I Could Tell Her

    Only Us


    Sincerely, Me

    So Big/So Small

    To Break in a Glove

    Waving Through a Window

    Words Fail

    You Will Be Found.