Item #: 313497
Availability: In Stock
Price: $19.99


    Come Fly Away Piano/Vocal Selections Songbook. Published by Hal Leonard, softcover, 192 pages.

    This Broadway dance revue conceived, directed & choreographed by Twyla Tharp around the songs of Frank Sinatra follows four NYC couples as they look for love. The New York Times calls it "a sleek, energizing mixture of Sinatra's inimitable cool and Ms. Tharp's kinetic heat." Our folio features vocal lines with piano accompaniment for 29 beloved Sinatra songs:

    * Body and Soul
    * Come Fly with Me
    * Just Friends
    * Learnin' the Blues
    * My Funny Valentine
    * My Way
    * Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night of the Week)
    * Summer Wind
    * That's Life
    * Wave
    * Witchcraft
    * You Make Me Feel So Young
    and more.