Item #: 313095
Availability: In Stock
Price: $12.95


    Composers: Oscar Hammerstein, Richard Rodgers

    This collection includes the ten terrific songs that appeared in The Wonderful World of Disney's new TV broadcast of Cinderella that starred Whitney Houston, Brandy, Whoopi Goldberg and Jason Alexander, and was watched by more than 60 million people!

    Table of contents:

    * A Lovely Night
    * Cinderella Waltz
    * Do I Love You Because You're Beautiful?
    * Falling In Love With Love
    * Impossible
    * In My Own Little Corner
    * Stepsisters' Lament
    * Ten Minutes Ago
    * The Sweetest Sounds
    * There's Music In You