Item #: 117502
Availability: Out of Stock
Price: $16.99


    Chaplin the Broadway Musical Piano/Vocal Selections Songbook. Music by Christopher Curtis. Published by Hal Leonard. Softcover, 98 pages.

    15 selections from the Broadway bio of this silver screen icon, arranged as vocal lines with piano accompaniment.


    * If I Left London
    * Just Another Day in Hollywood
    * The Life That You Wished For
    * Look at All the People
    * The Man of All Countries
    * Overture
    * Sennett Song
    * This Man
    * Tramp Shuffle Pt. 1
    * What Only Love Can See
    * When It All Falls Down
    * Where Are All the People?
    * and more.