Item #: TONY2019CD
Availability: Out of Stock

Notify me when item is back in stock

Price: $18.00

    Tony Award Productions and Broadway Records join forces to release the 2019 Tony Award Season compilation album.  Each musical from the 2018-2019 season, including the 2019 Tony-nominated musicals, contributes a song to this new compilation album. A portion of the proceeds from the album will go to the American Theatre Wing and Broadway League’s arts educations initiatives.

    The cover art features a specially commissioned Tony season illustration by Justin "Squigs" Robertson. The packaging will include an essay by noted musical theatre historian Mark A. Robinson as well as details about each show.

    Track List

    1. We Got the Beat (Head Over Heels)
    2. Gettin' The Band Back Together (Gettin' The Band Back Together)
    3. Say My Name (Beetlejuice)
    4. A Guy That I'd Kinda Be Into (Be More Chill)
    5. The Way You Do The Things You Do (Ain’t Too Proud – The Life and Times of the                                                                           Temptations)
    6. Too Darn Hot (Kiss Me, Kate)
    7. Gone, Gone, Gone (Tootsie)
    8. If I Could Turn Back Time (The Cher Show)
    9. I Can't Go Back (Pretty Woman: The Musical)
    10. Wait For Me (Hadestown)
    11. Unruly Heart (The Prom)
    12. Oklahoma! (Oklahoma!)
    13. Last of Our Kind (King Kong)
    14. Bonus Track: Goodbye, My Love/Back To Before (performed by Marin Mazzie, live)