Client Testimonials

South Pacific Vocal Score

South Pacific Vocal Score South Pacific Vocal Score 
Tell a Friend

Pin It
Share |

Item# 00312401
List PriceSale PriceYou Save
The selected item/option is out of stock.
Email me when back in stock:
This item ships only to residents of the USA and its territories. Express Shipping is not available for this item.
Composers: Richard Rodgers, Oscar Hammerstein

The complete vocal score of the original stage production.

Includes: * A Cock-Eyed Optimist * Bali Ha'i * Bloody Mary * Dites-Moi (Tell Me Why) * Happy Talk * Honey Bun * I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Outa My Hair * I'm In Love With A Wonderful Guy * Some Enchanted Evening * There Is Nothin' Like A Dame * This Is How It Feels * This Nearly Was Mine * Twin Soliloquies (This Is How It Feels) * You've Got To Be Carefully Taught * Younger Than Springtime